Even when the preparation and cooking times are deleted, the total time is not cleared and continues to appear on the recipe page.
Even when the preparation and cooking times are deleted, the total time is not cleared and continues to appear on the recipe page.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Problem
4 months ago

Jörg Napp
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Problem
4 months ago

Jörg Napp
Get notified by email when there are changes.